3848
3,848 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 13 × 37
(2 × 2 × 2 × 13 × 37)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3848 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3848
  • Cardinal: 3848 can be written as Three thousand, eight hundred forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.848 × 103
Factors of 3848
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3848 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3848/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3848 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3848/
Keywords: Divisors of 3848, math, Factors of 3848, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3848, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, eight hundred forty-eight.